Skip to main content

District 6

Gale A. Brewer

Central Park, Lincoln Square, Upper West Side, Clinton

For general inquires: district6@council.nyc.gov

For all scheduling requests: d06scheduling@council.nyc.gov

All Press/Media inquiries: Jack Wild, Jwild@council.nyc.gov, 347-949-3546

Council Member Gale A. Brewer

gbrewer@council.nyc.gov, 917-685-8657

Shulamit Puder, Chief of Staff

spuder@council.nyc.gov

Leonardo Bullaro, Legislative & Budget Director

LBullaro@council.nyc.gov

Jack Wild, Director of Special Projects & Scheduling

jwild@council.nyc.gov, 347-949-3546

Rosalba Rodriguez, District Office Director

Rorodriguez@council.nyc.gov, 917-880-3089