Skip to main content

District 6

Gale A. Brewer

Central Park, Lincoln Square, Upper West Side, Clinton

District Office

563 Columbus Ave
New York, NY 10024
Phone: 212-873-0282
Fax: 212-873-0279
district6@council.nyc.gov

Legislative Office

250 Broadway, Suite 1875
New York, NY 10007
212-788-6975

For general inquires: district6@council.nyc.gov

For all scheduling requests: d06scheduling@council.nyc.gov

All Press/Media inquiries: Sam Goldsmith sgoldsmith@council.nyc.gov

Council Member Gale A. Brewer

gbrewer@council.nyc.gov, 917-685-8657

Shulamit Puder, Chief of Staff

spuder@council.nyc.gov

Roberto Robaina, Director of Scheduling

rrobaina@council.nyc.gov, 212-873-0282

Rosalba Rodriguez, District Office Director

Rorodriguez@council.nyc.gov, 917-880-3089