Skip to main content

District 6

Gale A. Brewer

Central Park, Lincoln Square, Upper West Side, Clinton

District Office

563 Columbus Ave
New York, NY 10024
Phone: 212-873-0282
Fax: 212-873-0279
district6@council.nyc.gov

Legislative Office

250 Broadway, Suite 1875
New York, NY 10007
212-788-6975

For general inquires: district6@council.nyc.gov

For all scheduling requests: d06scheduling@council.nyc.gov

All Press/Media inquiries: Edward Amador, eamador@council.nyc.gov, 646-389-8592

Council Member Gale A. Brewer

gbrewer@council.nyc.gov, 917-685-8657

Shulamit Puder, Chief of Staff

spuder@council.nyc.gov

Leonardo Bullaro, Director of Budget & Legislation

LBullaro@council.nyc.gov

Edward Amador, Director of Communications

eamador@council.nyc.gov, 646-389-8592

Rosalba Rodriguez, District Office Director

Rorodriguez@council.nyc.gov, 917-880-3089