Printer Friendly Newsletter Signup Translate This Page
Text Size: A  A  A
Select your borough Brooklyn Bronx Manhattan Queens Staten Island

About the Council

Enter your address or select a borough on the map.
Inez Barron 42 Brooklyn Democrat
Joe Borreli 51 Staten Island Republican
Fernando Cabrera 14 Bronx Democrat
Margaret Chin 1 Manhattan Democrat
Andrew Cohen 11 Bronx Democrat
Robert Cornegy 36 Brooklyn Democrat
Costa Constantinides 22 Queens Democrat
Elizabeth Crowley 30 Queens Democrat
Laurie Cumbo 35 Brooklyn Democrat
Chaim M. Deutsch 48 Brooklyn Democrat
Inez E. Dickens 9 Manhattan Democrat
Daniel Dromm 25 Queens Democrat
Rafael Espinal 37 Brooklyn Democrat
Mathieu Eugene 40 Brooklyn Democrat
Julissa Ferreras-Copeland 21 Queens Democrat
Daniel R. Garodnick 4 Manhattan Democrat
Vincent Gentile 43 Brooklyn Democrat
Vanessa L Gibson 16 Bronx Democrat
David G. Greenfield 44 Brooklyn Democrat
Barry Grodenchik 23 Queens Democrat
Corey Johnson 3 Manhattan Democrat
Andy King 12 Bronx Democrat
Ben Kallos 5 Manhattan Democrat
Peter Koo 20 Queens Democrat
Karen Koslowitz 29 Queens Democrat
Rory Lancman 24 Queens Democrat
Brad Lander 39 Brooklyn Democrat
Stephen Levin 33 Brooklyn Democrat
Mark Levine 7 Manhattan Democrat
Alan Maisel 46 Brooklyn Democrat
Melissa Mark-Viverito 8 Manhattan and Bronx Democrat
Steven Matteo 50 Staten Island Republican
Darlene Mealy 41 Brooklyn Democrat
Carlos Menchaca 38 Brooklyn Democrat
Rosie Mendez 2 Manhattan Democrat
I. Daneek Miller 27 Queens Democrat
Annabel Palma 18 Bronx Democrat
Antonio Reynoso 34 Brooklyn Democrat
Ydanis Rodriguez 10 Manhattan Democrat
Donovan Richards 31 Queens Democrat
Deborah Rose 49 Staten Island Democrat
Helen Rosenthal 6 Manhattan Democrat
Rafael Salamanca 17 Bronx Democrat
Ritchie Torres 15 Bronx Democrat
Mark Treyger 47 Brooklyn Democrat
Eric Ulrich 32 Queens Republican
James Vacca 13 Bronx Democrat
Paul Vallone 19 Queens Democrat
Jimmy Van Bramer 26 Queens Democrat
Jumaane D. Williams 45 Brooklyn Democrat
Ruben Wills 28 Queens Democrat