Skip to main content

District 31

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers

Arverne, Brookville, Edgemere, Far Rockaway, Laurelton, Rosedale, Springfield Gardens

General Inquiries: District31@council.nyc.gov

Scheduling Inquiries: D31Scheduling@council.nyc.gov

Sydney Renwick, Chief of Staff

SRenwick@council.nyc.gov

Renee Taylor, Deputy Chief of Staff

RTaylor@council.nyc.gov

Vanessa Caesar, Director of Scheduling and Events

VCaesar@council.nyc.gov

Alex Hunter, Policy Director

AHunter@council.nyc.gov

Norman Jones, Constituent Services Director

NJones@council.nyc.gov

Mortimer “Mac” Lawrence, Constituent Affairs Manager

MLawrence@council.nyc.gov

Anthony Gay, Constituent Liaison

AGay@council.nyc.gov

Nia Seaton, Constituent Liaison

NSeaton@council.nyc.gov