Skip to main content

District 31

Selvena N. Brooks-Powers

Arverne, Brookville, Edgemere, Far Rockaway, Laurelton, Rosedale, Springfield Gardens

General Inquiries:

Scheduling Inquiries:

Sydney Renwick, Chief of Staff

Renee Taylor, Deputy Chief of Staff

Vanessa Caesar, Director of Scheduling and Events

Alex Hunter, Policy Director

Norman Jones, Constituent Services Director

Mortimer “Mac” Lawrence, Constituent Affairs Manager

Anthony Gay, Constituent Liaison

Nia Seaton, Constituent Liaison