Skip to main content

District 27

Dr. Nantasha Williams

Jamaica, South Jamaica, Springfield Gardens (North)-Rochdale Village, St. Albans, Hollis, Queens Village, Cambria Heights, Laurelton, Jamaica

Hello and welcome,

Below you will find information regarding Council Member Dr. Nantasha Williams Staff Directory. Our District office is located at 172-12 Linden Blvd, in Queens, New York. At this time, our office is currently operating on an appointment-only basis due to Covid-19 for any in office services. Please feel free to reach out to our office to make an appointment or to address any questions or concerns you may have.

For general inquiries or scheduling inquiries: email district27@council.nyc.gov

Call us: (718)-776-3700

Staff Directory

Amir Abbady

Chief of Staff

Email: AAbbady@council.nyc.gov

Whitney Mulzac

Director of Operations & Land Use Operations

Email: WMulzac@council.nyc.gov

Kim-Moi Chin

Director of Outreach & Events

Email: KChin@council.nyc.gov

Kate Fenton

Special Assistant to Council Member Dr. Nantasha Williams

Email: KFenton@council.nyc.gov

Clothilde Hakuna

Budget Fellow

Email: CHakuna@council.nyc.gov

Ann-Marie Barnett

Council Member Aide

Email: ABarnett@council.nyc.gov

Candice Duncan

Office Assistant

Email: CDuncan@council.nyc.gov