Skip to main content

District 12

Kevin Riley

Wakefield, Olinville, Edenwald, Eastchester, Williamsbridge, Baychester, Co-op City

Greetings,

Welcome to Council Member Riley’s Staff Directory . Our Gun Hill Road District office, located at 940 East Gun Hill Road, is currently opened and accepting walk-in’s, we strongly encourage making an appointment for any in office services. Please feel free to reach out to our office to make an appointment or to address any questions or concerns you may have.

Peace and Blessings !

Council Member Kevin C. Riley

For general inquires, please email district12@council.nyc.gov .

Staff Directory

Simone Jones

Chief of Staff and Legislative / Communications Director 

Email : Sijones@council.nyc.gov

Jahmal Yapp

Deputy Chief of Staff and Budget Director

Email : Jyapp@council.nyc.gov

Leichele Walker

Scheduler & Community Liaison

Email : lwalker@council.nyc.gov

Jermaine Antonetty

Community Liaison

Email : Jantonetty@council.nyc.gov

Cynthia Prisco

Constituent Services and Community Liaison

Email: CPrisco@council.nyc.gov