Skip to main content

District 5

Julie Menin

Upper East Side's Yorkville, Lenox Hill, Carnegie Hill, Roosevelt Island, Midtown East, Sutton Place, El Barrio in East Harlem

Jonathan Szott – Chief of Staff
Cameron Koffman – Director of Constituent Services
Brandon Jordan- Legislative and Budget Director
Anna Correa – Director of Communications
Harry Gale – Community Liaison
Jan Mendez – Community Liaison