Skip to main content

District 35

Crystal Hudson

Fort Greene, Clinton Hill, Crown Heights, Prospect Heights, Bedford Stuyvesant

Casie Addison (she/her) – Chief of Staff
caddison@council.nyc.gov

Ana Luisa Garcia (she/her) – Manager of Scheduling & Operations
agarcia@council.nyc.gov

Alejandro Gonzalez (he/him) – Manager of Communications
algonzalez@council.nyc.gov

Kristen Jeffries (she/her) – Director of Constituent Services and Community Engagement”
kjeffries@council.nyc.gov

Jeremy Lockett (he/him) – Manager of Community Organizing & Advocacy
jlockett@council.nyc.gov

Andrew Wright (he/him) – Director of Policy & Budget
anwright@council.nyc.gov