Skip to main content

District 19

Vickie Paladino

College Point, Whitestone-Beechhurst, Bay Terrace-Clearview, Murray Hill-Broadway Flushing, East Flushing, Flushing-Willets Point, Fort Totten, Auburndale, Bayside, Douglaston-Little Neck, Alley Pond Park

Chief of Staff Alie Ziraschi
Deputy Chief of Staff / Legislative Director Konstantinos Poulidis
Director of Constituent Services Evelyn Mallo
Director of Communications & Scheduling Alexis Winters
Budget Director / Office Manager Eric Forte
Constituent Liaison Daphne Halkias

Community Liaisons (Translation Services Available)

Chinese-American Liaison Yanling Wagner
Hispanic-American Liaison Giuliana & Jorge Perez