Skip to main content

District 19

Vickie Paladino

Auburndale, Bay Terrace, Bayside, Beechhurst, College Point, Douglaston, Flushing, Little Neck, Malba, Whitestone

Chief of Staff Nicole Kiprilov NKiprilov@council.nyc.gov
Deputy Chief of Staff/Budget Director Maritsa Andrianou MAndrianou@council.nyc.gov
Director of Constituent Services Evelyn Mallo EMallo@council.nyc.gov
Director of Communications Macayle Fuchs MFuchs@council.nyc.gov
Director of Outreach Kerina Dodd KDodd@council.nyc.gov
Scheduling Macayle Fuchs D19scheduling@council.nyc.gov

Community Liaisons (Translation Services Available)

Chinese-American Liaison Yanling Wagner Thursday 4-8PM & Friday 10AM-2PM
Greek-American Liaison Maritsa Andrianou Monday-Friday 9AM-5PM
Hispanic-American Liaison Giuliana & Jorge Perez Thursday 4-8PM
Law Enforcement Liaison Ken O’Keefe Thursday 4-8PM