Skip to main content

District 46

Mercedes Narcisse

Bergen Beach, Canarsie, Flatlands, Georgetown, Gerritsen Beach, Marine Park, Mill Basin, Mill Island, Sheepshead Bay

Saye Joseph, Chief of Staff (budget/legislation),

Frank Shea, Deputy Chief of Staff (press/communications),

L. Kim Robinson, Director of Community Engagement,

Bonnie Solomon, Director of Constituent Services,

Stephanie Laine, Scheduler/Office Operations Coordinator,

Evens Prosper, Community Coordinator,

Irene Khlevner, Constituent Liaison,

All staff members can be reached via telephone through

our community office at (718) 241-9330