Skip to main content

District 46

Mercedes Narcisse

Bergen Beach, Canarsie, Flatlands, Georgetown, Gerritsen Beach, Marine Park, Mill Basin, Mill Island, Sheepshead Bay

Saye Joseph, Chief of Staff (budget/legislation), sajoseph@council.nyc.gov

Frank Shea, Deputy Chief of Staff (press/communications), fshea@council.nyc.gov

L. Kim Robinson, Director of Community Engagement, krobinson@council.nyc.gov

Bonnie Solomon, Director of Constituent Services, bsolomon@council.nyc.gov

Stephanie Laine, Scheduler/Office Operations Coordinator, slaine@council.nyc.gov

Evens Prosper, Community Coordinator, eprosper@council.nyc.gov

Irene Khlevner, Constituent Liaison, IKhlevner@council.nyc.gov


All staff members can be reached via telephone through

our community office at (718) 241-9330