Skip to main content

District 7

Shaun Abreu

Manhattan Valley, Manhattanville, Morningside Heights, Hamilton Heights

For media inquiries, please email esklar@council.nyc.gov. For general inquiries and scheduling requests, please email district7@council.nyc.gov. For all other inquiries, please see below:

Chief of Staff
Amber Moorer
amoorer@council.nyc.gov

Deputy Chief of Staff and Director of Legislation & Budget
Jalissa Quigley
jquigley@council.nyc.gov
(Legislative & Budgetary Inquiries)

Director of Communications & Public Engagement
Emmitt Sklar
esklar@council.nyc.gov
(Media Inquiries)

Director of Housing & Constituent Services
John Francis
jfrancis@council.nyc.gov

Deputy Director of Constituent Services
Fernando Andrade
fandrade@council.nyc.gov

Community Liaison
Norma Campusano
ncampusano@council.nyc.gov

Community Liaison
Oliver Betances
obetances@council.nyc.gov