Skip to main content

District 23

Linda Lee

Fresh Meadows-Utopia, Jamaica Estates-Holliswood, Cunningham Park, Auburndale, Bayside, Douglaston-Little Neck, Oakland Gardens-Hollis Hills, Alley Pond Park, Jamaica, Hollis, Glen Oaks-Floral Park-New Hyde Park, Bellerose, Queens Village, Jamaica

Amanda Vazquez, Chief of Staff – AmVazquez@council.nyc.gov

Sila Asa, District Manager- SAsa@council.nyc.gov

John Wani, Legislative and Budget Director – JWani@council.nyc.gov

Daniel Sparrow, Communications Director and Scheduler – DSparrow@council.nyc.gov

Ruocheng Chen, Community Liaison – RChen@council.nyc.gov

Navneet Kaur, Community Liaison – NaKaur@council.nyc.gov

Lois Marbach, Community Liaison – LMarbach@council.nyc.gov