Skip to main content

District 24

James F. Gennaro

Kew Gardens Hills, Pomonok, Electchester, Fresh Meadows, Hillcrest, Jamaica Estates, Briarwood, Parkway Village, Jamaica Hills, Jamaica

For constituent services, please email our office at district24@council.nyc.gov, or call us at (718) 217-4969.

Chief of Staff – Henry Yam

Email Address: Hyam@council.nyc.gov

Deputy Chief of Staff, Communications Director – Natalia Kozikowska

Email Address: Nkozikowska@council.nyc.gov

District Manager, Community Liaison – Erick Adam Suionov

Email Address: Esuionov@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Services Liaison  – Matthew Malloy

Email Address: MMalloy@council.nyc.gov

Scheduling Director – Michelle Sanjose

Email Address: Msanjose@council.nyc.gov

Legislative Director – Nabjot Kaur

Email Address: Nkaur@council.nyc.gov