Skip to main content

District 45

Farah N. Louis

Flatbush, Midwood, East Flatbush, Flatlands, Marine Park, Canarsie

Name Title Email Primary Location Phone Number
Sabrina Dieujuste Director of Constituent Services SDieujuste@council.nyc.gov District Office (718) 629-2900
Avrohom Malachowski Constituent Services Liaison AMalachowski@council.nyc.gov District Office (718) 629-2900
Daniel Heredia Community Outreach Liaison DHeredia@council.nyc.gov District Office (718) 629-2900
Blake Shaw Budget Director BShaw@council.nyc.gov Legislative Office (212) 788-6859
Phil Marius Legislative and Communications Liaison PMarius@council.nyc.gov Legislative Office (212) 788-6859
Council Member Farah Louis Council Member District45@council.nyc.gov District/Legislative Office Schedule a Meeting

For general inquiries, please email: District45@council.nyc.gov.

For constituent services, please email: SDieujuste@council.nyc.gov.

For budgetary matters, please email: BShaw@council.nyc.gov.

For press and legislative matters, please email: PMaruis@council.nyc.gov.

For scheduling requests, please email: DHeredia@council.nyc.gov.