Skip to main content

District 45

Farah N. Louis

Flatbush, East Flatbush, Midwood, Marine Park, Flatlands, Kensington

Samuel Pierre
Chief of Staff
718-629-2900
SPierre@council.nyc.gov

Lisa Lashley
Special Counsel for Economic Development
212-788-6859
District45@council.nyc.gov

Jenna Calderone
Legislative Director
212-788-6859
646-872-1979
JCalderone@council.nyc.gov

Oleksandr Tymkiv
Legislative & Budget Liaison
212-788-6859
OTymkiv@council.nyc.gov

M. Joane Pillard
Communications Liaison
212-788-6859
MPillard@council.nyc.gov

Carline Gaillard
District Manager & Director of Constituent Services
718-629-2900
CGaillard@council.nyc.gov

Allyson Martinez
Special Counsel for Housing and Preservation
718-629-2900
AlMartinez@council.nyc.gov

Kristia Winter
Communications Director
212-788-6859
KWinter@council.nyc.gov

Dietric Wing-Paul
Community Liaison
718-629-2900
DWingPaul@council.nyc.gov

Ezra Pean
Scheduler and Executive Assistant
718-629-2900
EPean@council.nyc.gov