Skip to main content

District 11

Eric Dinowitz

Bedford Park, Kingsbridge, Riverdale, Norwood, Van Cortlandt Village, Wakefield, Woodlawn

Council Member Eric Dinowitz
Dinowitz@council.nyc.gov

Jenna Klaus
Chief of Staff
Jklaus@council.nyc.gov

Adam Staropoli
Legislative & Budget Director
Astaropoli@council.nyc.gov

Amanda Wilson
Communications & Legislative Aide
BX Community Board 7
Awilson@council.nyc.gov

Tanbir Chowdhury
Constituent Advocate
BX Community Board 8
Tchowdhury@council.nyc.gov

Scheduling Inquiries
d11scheduling@council.nyc.gov