Skip to main content

District 11

Eric Dinowitz

Bedford Park, Kingsbridge, Riverdale, Norwood, Van Cortlandt Village, Wakefield, Woodlawn

Council Member Eric Dinowitz
Dinowitz@council.nyc.gov

Jenna Klaus
Chief of Staff
Jklaus@council.nyc.gov

Michael Corbett
Legislative Director
Mcorbett@council.nyc.gov

Lorenzo Manzano
Constituent Advocate
Bronx Community Board 8
Lmanzano@council.nyc.gov

Sabriena Campbell
Constituent Advocate & Scheduler
Bronx Community Board 12
Scampbell@council.nyc.gov

Angel Leger
Constituent Advocate
Bronx Community Board 7
Aleger@council.nyc.gov