Skip to main content

District 1

Christopher Marte

Battery Park City, Civic Center, Chinatown, Financial District, Little Italy, the Lower East Side, NoHo, SoHo, South Street Seaport, South Village, TriBeCa & Washington Square

Caitlin Kelmar, Chief of Staff

Conor Allerton, Director of Land Use and Housing

René Castellanos, Budget Director

Jennifer Chiao, Community Liaison

Max Deutsch, Community Liaison

Ariel Velez, Community Liaison

Ian Wang, Legislative Director