Skip to main content

District 1

Christopher Marte

Battery Park City, Civic Center, Chinatown, Financial District, Little Italy, the Lower East Side, NoHo, SoHo, South Street Seaport, South Village, TriBeCa & Washington Square

Caitlin Kelmar, Chief of Staff
ckelmar@council.nyc.gov

Conor Allerton, Director of Land Use and Housing
callerton@council.nyc.gov

René Castellanos, Budget Director
rcastellanos@council.nyc.gov

Jennifer Chiao, Community Liaison
jchiao@council.nyc.gov

Max Deutsch, Community Liaison
mdeutsch@council.nyc.gov

Ariel Velez, Community Liaison
avelez@council.nyc.gov

Ian Wang, Legislative Director
iwang@council.nyc.gov