Skip to main content

District 18

Amanda Farías

Soundview, Castle Hill, Parkchester, Clason Point, Harding Park

Welcome to The Office of Council Member Amanda Farías’s Staff Directory. Our District Office is located at 778 Castle Hill Avenue and it is currently open for any in office services. We encourage residents to call ahead of time and make an appointment, but walk-ins are welcome! Please reach out to our office to address any questions or concerns you may have via phone at 718-792-1140 or electronically by email District18@council.nyc.gov

In Community, 

Council Member Amanda Farías and District 18 Staff

Scheduling | D18Scheduling@council.nyc.gov

Chief of Staff | Randi Malman | Rmalman@council.nyc.gov

Director of Communications | Courtney Curd | Ccurd@council.nyc.gov

Director of Legislation and Budget | Rebecca Nieves | Rnieves@council.nyc.gov

Assistant Director of Constituent Services | Marco Luna | Mluna@council.nyc.gov

*Este miembro de nuestra oficina habla español

Constituent Liaison | Anthony Rozario | ARozario@council.nyc.gov

*This member of our team speaks Bangla

Constituent Liaison | Nicole Potes | NPotes@council.nyc.gov

*Este miembro de nuestra oficina habla español

Administrative Assistant | Jenna Garzon | JGarzon@council.nyc.gov