District 2 Rosie Mendez
Printer Friendly Newsletter Signup Translate This Page
Text Size: A  A  A
ROSIE MENDEZ

Rosie Mendez

District 2 - Council Member - Democrat
Entered City Council: 01/01/2006
Current Term Expires: 12/31/2017

Represents: Lower East Side, East Village, Gramercy Park, Rosehill, Kips Bay; southern part of Murray Hill

Constituent Services

The Councilwoman has staff to help constituents with everyday problems, whether it’s a NYCHA transfer or a noisy bar. If you would like assistance from our office, please call 212-677-1077 for an intake. You may also use the “Contact Us” form provided on this website. Your case will be assigned to the appropriate staff member, who will then contact you directly for assistance. For up to date information, please visit Councilwoman Rosie Mendez’s blog:

http://rosiecitycouncil.wordpress.com/

 

Scheduling

TO REQUEST A MEETING OR INVITE THE COUNCILWOMAN TO AN EVENT PLEASE CONTACT HER SCHEDULER, VIA EMAIL AT: district2schedule@gmail.com:


PLEASE INCLUDE
 "INVITE" & DATE OF EVENT, IN THE SUBJECT LINE 

Staff

Vanessa Diaz Lopez, Chief of Staff:

vlopez@council.nyc.gov

Michele Burger, Interim Director of Constituent Services:

mburger@council.nyc.gov

Rosemarie Diaz, Senior Community Aide:
Rdiaz@council.nyc.gov

Aura Olavarria, Community Aide:
aolavarria@council.nyc.gov

Dario Quinsac, Budget Analyst:
dquinsac@council.nyc.gov

Sheila Rodriguez, Community Aide:
srodriguez2@council.nyc.gov

John Blasco, Communications / LGBT Liason:

jblasco@council.nyc.gov

 

Sign Up for Monthly Updates

Interested in receiving monthly email updates from Councilwoman Mendez? Send a blank email to rmendez@council.nyc.gov with the subject “Add to E-Newsletter”.