District 2

Rosie Mendez

East Village, Gramercy Park, Kips Bay, Lower East Side, Murray Hill, Rose Hill

Vanessa Diaz Lopez, Chief of Staff:
vlopez@council.nyc.gov

Sheila Rodriguez, Deputy Chief of Staff:
srodriguez2@council.nyc.gov

John Blasco, Director of Communications & Scheduling:
jblasco@council.nyc.gov | For scheduling matters: district2schedule@gmail.com

Aura Olavarria, Community Aide:
aolavarria@council.nyc.gov

Jasmine Askew, Community Aide:
jaskew@council.nyc.gov

Jorge Jimenez, Community Aide:
jjimenez@council.nyc.gov

Tricia Ramcharit, Community Aide:
tramcharit@council.nyc.gov