District 30

Robert Holden

Glendale, Maspeth, Middle Village, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Woodside

* For scheduling please email d30scheduling@council.nyc.gov

Chief of Staff, Gregory Mitchell
gmitchell@council.nyc.gov

Deputy Chief of Staff, Daniel Kurzyna
dkurzyna@council.nyc.gov

Communications Director, Ryan Kelley
rkelley@council.nyc.gov

District Director & Scheduler, Alicia Vaichunas
avaichunas@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Service Liaison & Budget Director, Sally Wong
swong@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Service Liaison & Education Director, Charlie Vavruska

cvavruska@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Service Liaison, Milly Wong
mwong@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Service Liaison, Mary Ann Todzia
mtodzia@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Service Liaison, Carla Torres

catorres@council.nyc.gov