District 30

Robert Holden

Glendale, Maspeth, Middle Village, Ridgewood, Woodhaven, Woodside

Chief of Staff, Gregory Mitchell
gmitchell@council.nyc.gov

Deputy Chief of Staff, Daniel Kurzyna
dkurzyna@council.nyc.gov

Communications Director, Ryan Kelley
rkelley@council.nyc.gov

Office Manager and Constituent Services, Alicia Vaichunas
avaichunas@council.nyc.gov

Budget Director and Constituent Services, Sally Wong
swong@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Services, Milly Wong
mwong@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Services, Mary Ann Todzia
mtodzia@council.nyc.gov