Skip to main content

District 30

Robert F. Holden

Maspeth, Middle Village, and parts of Glendale, Ridgewood, Elmhurst, and Rego Park

* For scheduling please email d30scheduling@council.nyc.gov

Chief of Staff, Daniel Kurzyna
dkurzyna@council.nyc.gov

Deputy Chief of Staff, Alicia Vaichunas
avaichunas@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Services & Budget Director, Phil Wong
pwong@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Services & Education Director, Charlie Vavruska
cvavruska@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Services, Mary Ann Todzia
mtodzia@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Services, Ben Geremia 
bgeremia@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Services, Jessica Rutkowski
jrutkowski@council.nyc.gov