District 36

Robert E. Cornegy, Jr.

Bedford Stuyvesant, Northern Crown Heights


Sarissa Phillips-Singletary
Chief of Staff
sphillips-singletary@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 106


Kegan Sheehan

Director of Policy & Communications
ksheehan@council.nyc.gov
(212) 788-7354

Ean Fullerton
Legislative & Policy Associate
efullerton@council.nyc.gov
(212) 788-6677


Shawn Francis
Constituent Services/Budget
sfrancis@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 103


Twila Evanson, LCSW

Education, Mental Health, & Constituent Services
tevanson@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 104


Jacqueline Wright-Williams
Scheduler
jwright-williams@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740


Joseph C. Grant, Jr.
Ambassador of Arts & Culture
jgrant@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 115

Dorcia Kelley
Director of Arts & Culture
dkelley@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740