Skip to main content

District 36

Robert E. Cornegy, Jr.

Bedford Stuyvesant, Northern Crown Heights

Sarissa Phillips-Singletary
Chief of Staff
sphillips-singletary@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 106

Jacqueline Wright-Williams
Office Manager, Scheduling & Ecumenical Liaison
jwright-williams@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740

Twila Evanson, LCSW
Education, Mental Health & Constituent Services
tevanson@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 104

Shawn Francis
Constituent Services & Budget
sfrancis@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 103

Ean Fullerton
Director of Legislation, Policy Research & Communications
efullerton@council.nyc.gov
(212) 788-7354

Joseph C. Grant, Jr.
Ambassador of Arts & Culture

jgrant@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 115

Dorcia Kelley
Director of Arts & Culture
dkelley@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740

Raeshon Roberson
Photographer & Social Media Manager
rroberson@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740