District 36

Robert E. Cornegy, Jr.

Bedford Stuyvesant, Northern Crown Heights

Sarissa Phillips-Singletary
Chief of Staff
sphillips-singletary@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 106

Jacqueline Wright-Williams
Scheduler
jwright-williams@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740

Twila Evanson, LCSW
Education, Mental Health, & Constituent Services
tevanson@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 104

Shawn Francis
Constituent Services/Budget
sfrancis@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 103

Edward Amador
Director of Communications and Legislation

eamador@council.nyc.gov
(212) 788-7354

Ean Fullerton
Director of Research & Policy Planning
efullerton@council.nyc.gov
(212) 788-7354

Joseph C. Grant, Jr.
Ambassador of Arts & Culture

jgrant@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740, ext. 115

Dorcia Kelley
Director of Arts & Culture
dkelley@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740

Raeshon Roberson
Photographer, Social Media Manager
rroberson@council.nyc.gov
(718) 919-0740