Skip to main content

District 1

Margaret S. Chin

Battery Park City, Civic Center, Chinatown, Financial District, Little Italy, the Lower East Side, NoHo, SoHo, South Street Seaport, South Village, TriBeCa & Washington Square

District Office (212-587-3159)

    • Gigi Li gli@council.nyc.gov – Chief of Staff
    • Monica Guardiola mguardiola@council.nyc.gov – Senior Community Liaison (Spanish Language Services)
    • Cora Fung cfung@council.nyc.gov – Community Liaison (Mandarin and Cantonese Language Services)
    • Ian Chan ichan@council.nyc.gov – Community Liaison (Mandarin and Cantonese Language Services)
    • Patricia Olan polan@council.nyc.gov – Community Liaison (Spanish Language Services)

Legislative Office (212-788-7259)

    • Kana Ervin kervin@council.nyc.gov – Communications and Legislative Director
    • Anthony Drummond adrummond@council.nyc.gov – Director of Land Use, Housing and Planning
    • Harmony Zhao hzhao@council.nyc.gov – Legislative Associate