Skip to main content

District 35

Laurie A. Cumbo

Fort Greene, Clinton Hill, Crown Heights, Prospect Heights, Bedford Stuyvesant

Chief of Staff
Tasha Young
tyoung@council.nyc.gov

Chief of Operations
Jasmin Coello (Contact for scheduling inquiries)
Jcoello@council.nyc.gov

Deputy Chief of Staff
Gigi Davis-Elliott
gdavis-elliott@council.nyc.gov

Communications Director
Alicia Mercedes
AMercedes@council.nyc.gov

Legislative Director
Jason Hur
Jhur@council.nyc.gov

Director of Budget & Community Engagement
Taahira A. Maynard
Tmaynard@council.nyc.gov

Senior Constituent Services Director
Arna Lipkind
Alipkind@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Services Manager
Lucien Allen
Lallen@council.nyc.gov

General Inquiries
Please contact our office at 718-260-9191.