Skip to main content

District 4

Keith Powers

Upper East Side, Carnegie Hill, Yorkville, Central Park South, Midtown East, Times Square, Koreatown, Stuyvesant Town and Peter Cooper Village, Waterside Plaza, Tudor City, Turtle Bay, Murray Hill, Sutton Place

From constituent services to legislation and communications, our team is here to help:

Keith Powers
Council Member
kpowers@council.nyc.gov

Kate Theobald
Chief of Staff
ktheobald@council.nyc.gov

Kaye Dyja
Communications Director
kdyja@council.nyc.gov

Ben Jacobs
Budget Director
(STPCV)
bjacobs@council.nyc.gov

Violet Gehr
Community Liaison,
Community Board 8
vgehr@council.nyc.gov

Pat Hill
Community Liaison,
Community Board 6
phill@council.nyc.gov

Franklin Richards
Scheduler &
Community Liaison,
Community Board 5

frichards@council.nyc.gov