District 4

Keith Powers

Upper East Side, Carnegie Hill, Yorkville, Central Park South, Midtown East, Times Square, Koreatown, Peter Cooper Village and Stuyvesant Town, Waterside Plaza, Tudor City, Turtle Bay, Murray Hill, Sutton Place

From constituent services to legislation and communications, our team is here to help:

Keith Powers
Council Member
kpowers@council.nyc.gov
Emily Walsh
Chief of Staff
ewalsh@council.nyc.gov
Abigail Bessler
Legislative Director,
Community Liaison,
Community Board 5
abessler@council.nyc.gov
Kana Ervin
Scheduler
kervin@council.nyc.gov
Ben Jacobs
Community Liaison,
Community Board 6
bjacobs@council.nyc.gov
Jenna Klaus
Community Liaison,
Community Board 8
jklaus@council.nyc.gov
Liz Peters
Communications Director
lpeters@council.nyc.gov