Skip to main content

District 4

Keith Powers

Upper East Side, Carnegie Hill, Yorkville, Central Park South, Midtown East, Times Square, Koreatown, Stuyvesant Town and Peter Cooper Village, Waterside Plaza, Tudor City, Turtle Bay, Murray Hill, Sutton Place

From constituent services to legislation and communications, our team is here to help:

Keith Powers
Council Member
Kate Theobald
Chief of Staff
Abigail Bessler
Legislative Director,
Community Liaison,
Community Board 5
Kana Ervin
Scheduler & Budget Aide
Ben Jacobs
Director of Community Outreach
Jenna Klaus
Community Liaison,
Community Board 8
Sara Newman
Community Liaison,
Community Board 6

Liz Peters

Communications Director