District 45

Jumaane D. Williams

Flatbush, East Flatbush, Flatlands, Midwood, Canarsie

Rance Huff, Chief of Staff

Rance Huff

 rhuff@council.nyc.gov

Farah Louis-Drayton, Deputy Chief of Staff

Farah Louis

 flouis@council.nyc.gov

Michael Twomey, Legislative Director

Image result for michael twomey jumaanee williams

 mtwomey@council.nyc.gov

Kevin Fagan, Director of Communications

kfagan@council.nyc.gov

Jacob Gold, Special Assistant

Jacob Gold

 jgold@council.nyc.gov

Ernest Skinner, Community Liaison

Earnest Skinner

 eskinner@council.nyc.gov

Yeshaya Samet, Community Liaison

Yeshaya Samet
ysamet@council.nyc.gov

Beverly Gooding, Director of Constituent Services

bgooding@council.nyc.gov

Naomi Puzzello, Director of Scheduling

npuzzello@council.nyc.gov