District 45

Jumaane D. Williams

Flatbush, East Flatbush, Flatlands, Midwood, Canarsie

Rance Huff, Chief of Staff

 rhuff@council.nyc.gov

Farah Louis, Deputy Chief of Staff

 flouis@council.nyc.gov

Malik Wright, Legislative Director

 mwright@council.nyc.gov

Kevin Fagan, Director of Communications

kfagan@council.nyc.gov

Elaine Williams, Director of Scheduling

elwilliams@council.nyc.gov

Ernest Skinner, Community Liaison

 eskinner@council.nyc.gov

Yeshaya Samet, Community Liaison

ysamet@council.nyc.gov

Beverly Gooding, Director of Constituent Services

bgooding@council.nyc.gov