District 45

Jumaane D. Williams

Flatbush, East Flatbush, Flatlands, Midwood, Canarsie

Rance Huff

Rance Huff 

Chief of Staff: rhuff@council.nyc.gov


Farah Louis

Farah Louis-Drayton 

Deputy Chief of Staff: flouis@council.nyc.gov


 Image result for michael twomey jumaanee williams

Michael Twomey

Legislative Director: mtwomey@council.nyc.gov



Kevin Fagan

Communications Director: kfagan@council.nyc.gov

Jacob Gold

Jacob Gold

Director of Constituent Services-jgold@council.nyc.gov


Earnest Skinner

Ernest Skinner

Community Liaison-eskinner@council.nyc.gov


Yeshaya Samet

Yeshaya Samet

Community Liaison: ysamet@council.nyc.gov

Beverly Gooding

Community Liaison: bgooding@council.nyc.gov


Naomi Puzzello

Director of Scheduling: npuzzello@council.nyc.gov