District 32

Eric A. Ulrich

Belle Harbor, Breezy Point, Broad Channel, Howard Beach, Lindenwood, Neponsit, Ozone Park, Richmond Hill, Rockaway Park, Roxbury, South Ozone Park, West Hamilton Beach, Woodhaven

Council Member Eric Ulrich

eulrich@council.nyc.gov

Chief of Staff – Kevin Tschirhart

ktschirhart@council.nyc.gov, (718) 738-1083

Scheduler, Deputy Chief of Staff – Ciara Donley

cdonley@council.nyc.gov, (718) 318-6411

Community Relations, Senior Advocate – Arlene Brown

abrown@council.nyc.gov, (718) 738-1083

Deputy Chief of Staff, Community Relations – Robby Schwach

rschwach@council.nyc.gov, (718) 318-6411

Communications Director – Natalia Kozikowska

nkozikowska@council.nyc.gov, (718) 738-1083

Budget Director – Matthew Pecorino

mpecorino@council.nyc.gov, (718) 738-1083

Legislative Director – Mary Prentis

mprentis@council.nyc.gov, (212) 788-7069

Community Liaison – Nazia Ahmed

nahmed@council.nyc.gov,  (718) 738-1083