Skip to main content

District 32

Eric A. Ulrich

Belle Harbor, Breezy Point, Broad Channel, Howard Beach, Lindenwood, Neponsit, Ozone Park, Richmond Hill, Rockaway Park, Roxbury, South Ozone Park, West Hamilton Beach, Woodhaven

Council Member Eric Ulrich

eulrich@council.nyc.gov

Chief of Staff, Legislative Director – Kevin Tschirhart

ktschirhart@council.nyc.gov, (718) 738-1083

Scheduler, Legislative Director & Community Liaison – Jenna Donohue

JeDonohue@council.nyc.gov, (718) 738-1083

Deputy Chief of Staff, Community Liaison (Rockaway) – Ciara Donley

cdonley@council.nyc.gov, (718) 318-6411

Deputy Chief of Staff, Community Liaison (Rockaway) – Robby Schwach

rschwach@council.nyc.gov, (718) 318-6411

Communications Director – Natalia Kozikowska

nkozikowska@council.nyc.gov, (718) 738-1083

Budget Director – Matthew Pecorino

mpecorino@council.nyc.gov, (718) 738-1083

Community Liaison – Nazia Ahmed

nahmed@council.nyc.gov,  (718) 738-1083