District 8

Diana Ayala

El Barrio/East Harlem, Mott Haven, Highbridge, Concourse, Longwood, Port Morris

CHIEF OF STAFF

Luisa Lopez: LuLopez@council.nyc.gov

Bianca Almedina: Balmedina@council.nyc.gov

SCHEDULER

Kathryne Robinson: KaRobinson@council.nyc.gov

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Mario De La Rosa: Mdelarosa@council.nyc.gov

DIRECTOR OF CONSTITUENT SERVICES (EAST HARLEM)

Krystal Bodon Ramos: Kbodon-ramos@council.nyc.gov

CONSTITUENT SERVICES LIAISON (BRONX)

Gloria Cruz: Gcruz@council.nyc.gov

COMMUNITY LIAISON (BRONX)

Gilberto Alvarado: Galvarado@council.nyc.gov