Skip to main content

District 8

Diana Ayala

El Barrio/East Harlem, Mott Haven, Highbridge, Concourse, Longwood, Port Morris

Jose Rodriguez: JRodriguez@council.nyc.gov

Michelle Cruz: Micruz@council.nyc.gov

SPECIAL ADVISOR TO THE OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY SPEAKER

Elsie Encarnacion: EEncarnacion@council.nyc.gov

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS

Maggie McDermott: MMcDermott@council.nyc.gov

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Mario De La Rosa: Mdelarosa@council.nyc.gov

DIRECTOR OF CONSTITUENT SERVICES (EAST HARLEM)

Krystal Bodon Ramos: Kbodon-ramos@council.nyc.gov

CONSTITUENT SERVICES LIAISON (EAST HARLEM)

Monica Guardiola: MGuardiola@council.nyc.gov

CONSTITUENT SERVICES LIAISON (BRONX)

Gloria Cruz: Gcruz@council.nyc.gov

OUTREACH COORDINATOR  (BRONX)

Stephanie Herrera: SHerrera@council.nyc.gov