Skip to main content

District 8

Diana Ayala

El Barrio/East Harlem, Mott Haven, Highbridge, Concourse, Longwood, Port Morris

CHIEF OF STAFF

Elsie Encarnacion: Eencarnacion@council.nyc.gov

Malek Al-Shammary: MAl-Shammary@council.nyc.gov 

DIRECTOR OF BUDGET AND OUTREACH 

Stephanie Herrera: SHerrera@council.nyc.gov

Jessica Nunez: JNunez@council.nyc.gov

ASSISTANT TO THE OFFICE OF THE DEPUTY SPEAKER

Ashlie Aviles: Asaviles@council.nyc.gov

DIRECTOR OF SPECIAL PROJECTS

Maggie McDermott: MMcDermott@council.nyc.gov

DIRECTOR OF CONSTITUENT SERVICES (EAST HARLEM)

Krystal Bodon Ramos: Kbodon-ramos@council.nyc.gov

CONSTITUENT SERVICES LIAISON (EAST HARLEM)

Monica Guardiola: MGuardiola@council.nyc.gov

CONSTITUENT SERVICES LIAISON (BRONX)

Gloria Cruz: Gcruz@council.nyc.gov