District 8

Diana Ayala

El Barrio/East Harlem, Mott Haven, Highbridge, Concourse, Longwood, Port Morris

Bianca Almedina: Balmedina@council.nyc.gov

DIRECTOR OF CONSTITUENT AND COMMUNITY AFFAIRS

Stephanie Arroyo: Sarroyo@council.nyc.gov

DIRECTOR OF COMMUNITY ENGAGEMENT

Chantanae Singletary: Csingletary@council.nyc.gov

CONSTITUENT SERVICES LIAISON (EAST HARLEM)

Krystal Bodon Ramos: Kbodon-ramos@council.nyc.gov

CONSTITUENT SERVICES LIAISON (BRONX)

Gloria Cruz: Gcruz@council.nyc.gov

COMMUNITY LIAISON

Gilberto Alvarado: Galvarado@council.nyc.gov

SCHEDULER

Corine Dickens: Cdickens@council.nyc.gov