Skip to main content

District 27

I. Daneek Miller

Cambria Heights, Hollis, Jamaica, St. Albans, Queens Village, and Springfield Gardens

For general inquiries, please call our District Office at (718)-776-3700.

For all other matters, please see below to contact the appropriate staff member(s):

Chief of Staff – Ali Rasoulinejad, arasoulinejad@council.nyc.gov

District Director – Ari-Ayana Inniss, ainniss@council.nyc.gov

Executive Director of Planning, Events, and Community Relations – Margaret Denson, mdenson@council.nyc.gov

Senior Advisor – Joseph Goldbloom, jgoldbloom@council.nyc.gov

Director of Communications – Jalissa Quigley, jquigley@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Liaison – Elizabeth Sowunmi, esowunmi@council.nyc.gov

Legislative and Budget Assistant – John Wani, jwani@council.nyc.gov

Executive Assistant – Kesi Gordon, kgordon@council.nyc.gov