District 27

I. Daneek Miller

Cambria Heights, Hollis, Jamaica, St. Albans, Queens Village, and Springfield Gardens

Chief of Staff – Ali Rasoulinejad, arasoulinejad@council.nyc.gov

District Director/Scheduler – Ari-Ayana Inniss, ainniss@council.nyc.gov

Director of Legislation – Brandon Clarke, bclarke@council.nyc.gov

Senior Advisor – Joseph Goldbloom, jgoldbloom@council.nyc.gov

Executive Director of Planning, Events, and Community Relations – Margaret Denson, mdenson@council.nyc.gov

Communications Associate – Jalissa Quigley, jquigley@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Liaison – Sasha Clarida, sclarida@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Liaison – Elizabeth Sowunmi, esowunmi@council.nyc.gov