District 22

Costa Constantinides

Astoria, East Elmhurst, Jackson Heights, Woodside

Constituent Services
If you’d like help with constituent services or with a city agency, email jgermosen@council.nyc.gov

Press Inquiries or Statement Requests
If you’re a member of the press with an inquiry or if you would like a prepared statement from me, email ssharon@council.nyc.gov

Email List

To join our email list, so that you can be notified about events that my office coordinates and about other community events, email ssharon@council.nyc.gov

Scheduling
To schedule a meeting with me or invite me to an event, email nkokkinos@council.nyc.gov

Legislation
If you’d like to share your opinion about my legislation, email nwidzowski@council.nyc.gov

Internship Opportunities
We have internship opportunities available throughout the year. If you’d like to apply, email nroloson@council.nyc.gov

Staff List
Chief of Staff – Nicholas Roloson, nroloson@council.nyc.gov
Legislative Director & Counsel – Nicholas Widzowski, Esq., nwidzowski@council.nyc.gov
Communications Director – Shachar Sharon, ssharon@council.nyc.gov
Director of Constituent Services – Josefina Germosen, jgermosen@council.nyc.gov
District & Scheduling Director – Niki Kokkinos, nkokkinos@council.nyc.gov
Events Director – Michael Corbett, mcorbett@council.nyc.gov