District 38

Carlos Menchaca

Red Hook, Sunset Park, Greenwood Heights and portions of Windsor Terrace, Dyker Heights, and Boro Park

General Inquiries, and mail Lists: info38@council.nyc.gov (718) 439-9012

Communications, Anthony Chiarito  achiarito@council.nyc.gov (212) 788-7372

Scheduling, Zachariah Boyer zboyer@council.nyc.gov (212) 788-7372

Chief of Staff, Socheatta Meng smeng@council.nyc.gov (212) 788-7372

Constituent Services, Ivan Valladares Ivalladares@council.nyc.gov (718) 439-9012

Community Affairs, and Special Events: Jennifer Salgado jsalgado2@council.nyc.gov (718) 439-9012

District Relations and Participatory Budgeting, Ling Ye-Kneller lyekneller@council.nyc.gov (718) 439-9012

Land Use, Planning, Transportation: Renae Widdison rwiddison@council.nyc.gov (718) 439-9012