District 38

Carlos Menchaca

Red Hook, Sunset Park, Greenwood Heights and portions of Windsor Terrace, Dyker Heights, and Boro Park

General Inquiries: info38@council.nyc.gov

Chief of Staff: Socheatta Meng smeng@council.nyc.gov

Press and Communications: Anthony Chiarito achiarito@council.nyc.gov

Scheduling: Zachariah Boyer zboyer@council.nyc.gov

Constituent Services: Ivan Valladares Ivalladares@council.nyc.gov

Community Affairs: Jennifer Salgado jsalgado2@council.nyc.gov

District Relations and Participatory Budgeting: Ling Ye-Kneller lyekneller@council.nyc.gov

Land Use and Planning: Renae Widdison rwiddison@council.nyc.gov