District 34

Antonio Reynoso

Williamsburg, Bushwick, Ridgewood

CHIEF OF STAFF

Jennifer Gutierrez/ jgutierrez@council.nyc.gov 

LEGISLATIVE AND BUDGET DIRECTOR

Asher Freeman/ afreeman@council.nyc.gov

COMMUNICATIONS LIAISON

Kristina Naplatarski/ knaplatarski@council.nyc.gov

CONSTITUENT SERVICES LIAISON & SCHEDULER

Angelica Colon/ acolon@council.nyc.gov 

CONSTITUENT SERVICES LIAISON 

Juan Mayancela/ jmayancela@council.nyc.gov 

WILLIAMSBURG ORGANIZER

Alexis Rodriguez/ alrodriguez@council.nyc.gov

RIDGEWOOD & BUSHWICK ORGANIZER

Fatima Elmansy/ felmansy@council.nyc.gov 

For PRESS INQUIRIES and to join our e-mail list, please message knaplatarski@council.nyc.gov