District 12

Andy King

Wakefield, Olinville, Edenwald, Eastchester, Williamsbridge, Baychester, Co-op City

Chief of Staff: Aisha Ahmed/AAhmed@council.nyc.gov

Deputy Chief of Staff: Comy Lewis/CLewis@council.nyc.gov

Communications Director: Stephannia Cleaton/SCleaton@council.nyc.gov

Budget Director: Brian Melford/BMelford@council.nyc.gov

Legislative Director: Adam Bermudez/ABermudez@council.nyc.gov

Scheduler: Brea Grate/BGrate@council.nyc.gov

King Talk Producer: Renato Mendoza/RMendoza@council.nyc.gov

Retiree Services: Victoria Owens & Edwin Diaz/ VOwens@council.nyc.gov & EDiaz@council.nyc.gov

Field Director: Elijah Nwaokocha/ENwaokocha@council.nyc.gov