Skip to main content

District 28

Adrienne E. Adams

Jamaica, Richmond Hill, Rochdale Village, South Ozone Park

Jamal Wilkerson Sr. District Director
JWilkerson@council.nyc.gov

Lynette Shelborne-Barfield District Director
LSBarfield@council.nyc.gov

Katherine Mooney – Sr. Budget Director
KMooney@council.nyc.gov

Tyrell Hankerson – Director of Community Outreach & Events
THankerson@council.nyc.gov

Brenden Jackson – Sr. Community Liaison
BJackson@council.nyc.gov

Shaffina Baksh – Community Liaison
SBaksh@council.nyc.gov

Cheryl Watts – Community Liaison
CWatts@council.nyc.gov

Scheduling Inquiries SpeakerScheduling@council.nyc.gov

Press Inquiries PNYCC@council.nyc.gov