District 34

Antonio Reynoso

Williamsburg, Bushwick, Ridgewood

CHIEF OF STAFF

Jennifer Gutierrez/ jgutierrez@council.nyc.gov 

LEGISLATIVE AND BUDGET DIRECTOR

Lacey Tauber/ ltauber@council.nyc.gov

CONSTITUENT SERVICES LIAISON

Angelica Colon/ acolon@council.nyc.gov 

CONSTITUENT SERVICES AND NYCHA LIAISON

Alexandra Medina/ amedina@council.nyc.gov

BUSHWICK AND RIDGEWOOD ORGANIZER

Boris Santos/ bsantos@council.nyc.gov

WILLIAMSBURG ORGANIZER

Alexis Rodriguez/ alrodriguez@council.nyc.gov

SCHEDULING AND OPERATIONS

Dilsson Gomez/ dgomez@council.nyc.gov

 

For PRESS INQUIRIES and to join our e-mail list, please message jgutierrez@council.nyc.gov